Volume 49, Issue 1 PDF Print E-mail

49:1 cover

Featured poets include:

Robert Bense
John Bensko
Alan Brasher
Kathryn Stripling Byer
Michael Chitwood
George David Clark
Robert Cording
William Derge
Aran Donovan
Kathleen Flenniken
Andrew Grace
Thom Harrison
K. A. Hays
Kathryn Kirkpatrick
Peter Kline
Paul Martin
Carolyn Moore
Janice Townley Moore
Elisabeth Murawski
Brittany Perham
Anna Ross
James Scruton
Neil Shepard
Britton Shurley
Hilary Sideris
Virginia Smith
Maura Stanton
Catherine Staples
Julie Suk
Randolph Thomas
Craig van Rooyen
Nance Van Winkel
Michael Walsh
Anne Pierson Wiese
Martha Zweig



SPR is sponsored in part through grants from the Georgia Council for the Arts, and the National Endowment for the Arts. Some parts of this website, notably the archives, require the free browser plugin Adobe Flash Player to view. All web site content is copyright 2009, the Southern Poetry Review.